Little Discoveries Early Learning Center

Average rating

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Brianna Crumrine

October 31st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Kris Ensminger

October 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brittney Williams

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This school is amazing! I can not say enough wonderful things about Mrs. Wendy, Mr. Dave, and the entire staff here. My son absolutely loves being a part of this wonderful place!

Kourtney Pierce

May 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I LOVE Little Discoveries!!! My son isn't really a "people's person" but loves everyone there! Dropping him off every morning is always pleasant. My oldest child is 8 and she's gone to many daycares (due to relocating and other reasons) and iv never loved a daycare as much as I love little discoveries! With my oldest I was told to let them know if I had to drop her off on my day off for any reason and made it uncomfortable but with little discoveries, I can make dental appointments or whatever and he's always welcome. I can drop him off and pick him up whenever and they are always happy to have him! When I pick him up, place is always clean, kids are clean, and he's entertained! If he's teething, I know he's taken care of as if one of my family members were taking care of him. Iv never been so happy paying for childcare, love love love them!

Kris Ensminger

May 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My wife and I highly recommend this preschool. Our son has been going here for over a year, and he loves it as much as we do. David and Wendy are great and the entire staff is great. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else.

Anna Prior

May 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I could not be happier with a daycare. I shopped around for a location that would be close to my job and they made me feel by far the most comfortable. Any issue that I have had, I have felt comfortable addressing immediately and corrections as needed were made. This family owned and run business clearly loves every kid that walks in the door and it shows in the children's faces. I have never had any issues with the staff and the way that they treat my daughter or me. I really love Little Discoveries Daycare and would recommend it to anyone.

Corina Thorne

March 18th 2017

Looks like fun! Sad Addison missed it!

Victoria Singer

March 17th 2017

Who is that amazing teacher???? Look at that determined look on her face...such dedication to her little students...so proud of her!!!!

Patricia Crowell

December 23rd 2016

Merry Christmas to all the staff at little discoveries! You guys are amazing! Enjoy the holiday!

CraigandBettina Phillips

December 23rd 2016

hi 5 star(s)